custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Moderne apartments! At The Moderne Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
06/24/2019

Just moved out after 2 years. Sundy, in charge of leasing, is amazing. She goes above and beyond the duty of getting you to sign a lease. I joked that she was my in-state mom. Great people at the Moderne. Make you really feel at home, with awesome office staff that are looking out for you. Will miss this place.

J
06/24/2019

I've been to apartments all over the valley and The Modern are rt at the top, Sunday Johnson was a pleasure to work with.

O
05/30/2019


J
02/03/2019

Best place to live in Scottsdale, Carmello was great, he went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and my home is perfect. Endless upgrades and wall to wall amenities. Very luxurious and affordable.

A
08/21/2018

This place is amazing! My experience was nothing but positive. The best part of it all was my leasing agent, Sundy. Not only did she make the leasing process an absolute pleasure, but she was with me throughout my entire lease for any questions I had. She was so great that I would purposely wait until I knew she was working to ask for anything. If you are considering this apartment, ask for Sundy!

The staff here made me feel very comfortable. Customer service is key and this place exceeds what I expected. Although I did not lease with the complex due to closing on a house.... Brianne made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Victoria was also amazing making me feel at ease and she made sure I was being taken care of, which I was. I def. recommend this place. It is a really beautiful complex.

J
07/20/2017


V
06/24/2017



E
01/31/2017



Call Us
(480) 947-3002
Address
4848 N Goldwater Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed