custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Moderne apartments! At The Moderne Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

n
07/25/2020

Candice is fantastic! She is always helpful, and full of energy. There isn’t a day that I don’t see her where she doesn’t have a smile on her face.

A
07/25/2020

Searching for apartments during the Covid times was a little bit more difficult as places were not touring, offering limited hours, etc. I was very impressed by the Moderne and their staff during this time. Cori was a diligent and a tremendous help to me during my application process all the way up to signing a lease. I'm excited to live in a luxury residence right near the heart of Old Town, Scottsdale!

P
07/24/2020

Very professional and polite staff. Cori was amazing and she helped me with all my needs. The property manager Tyler was very helpful when I spoke with him. Quality apartments.

A
07/20/2020

I have to say it is really hard to leave this place! I just resigned a lease for a second time while my boyfriend has resigned 4 times! It is by far the best place to live if you are interested in luxury apartment living. Candice who works in the leasing office is a joy to work with, she is helpful, friendly, personable, and welcoming! Can not praise her enough!

P
07/18/2020

Tyler at the Moderne is amazing!! He brings luxury living to the Moderne. He even went out of his way to bring my check to my workplace at Versace. It felt very exclusive and stepped their game up immensely!

M
07/13/2020

Love living here! Great location. Great amenities. Friendly neighbors! Clean as well!!

H
07/11/2020

Tyler is the absolute best!!!! Everything from going above and beyond to accommodate our move in date to even coordinating staff to help us lift 100 pound delivery boxes! He is very professional and can actually answer/solve all problems. I am very sad he will have to go back to Dallas - let us hang on to him!! :)

S
02/12/2020

Ricky in Maintenance was great! He called before coming to reconfirm pending service requests and arrived as scheduled. Very professional and corrected all issues . Thumbs up!!

T
07/23/2019

Sundy was amazing from my 1st visit and through the on-boarding process. The complex is great and I really appreciated how accommodating Sundy was. The grounds and complex are pristine and it's proximity to dinning, shopping, grocery and errand running are second to none. I couldn’t have asked for a better leasing experience or apartment. I’m glad to call The Moderne my home!

K
07/01/2019

I moved to the Moderne at the end of May 2019 and I LOVE my new home! Beautiful property and units. Not to mention the proximity to great restaurants and shopping! A huge shout out to Carmelo for going above and beyond. I looked at 8 places in 24 hours ( I was moving from CA) and the last place was the Moderne. I wish I had gone there first! Carmelo listened to my preferences and found just the right apartment and location for me. He was amazing during the entire process and still is today. Thank you Carmelo and Moderne Team for making my out of state move way less stressful. You guys rock!


Call Us
(480) 947-3002
Address
4848 N Goldwater Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed