custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Moderne apartments! At The Moderne Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
01/30/2021

Fantastic location, beautiful apartments and great amenities. Its a 2 min walk to Fashion Square. Community makes repairs and adjustments and listens to their tenants. I would recommend The Moderne and see if it is a good fit for you.

a
01/20/2021

I moved in recently, about 4 months ago. I must say I was surprised at how professional and polite the staff were. I see that new management has recently took over and I can see the commitment she has to improve the property even further. I will say a lot of owners dont pick up the dog feces but at least there properly beautification that does there best to take care of that. Overall I’ve had no issues with management or my apartment. Definitely recommend.

M
01/05/2021

Everyone that works here are cool

T
11/12/2020

I have been so impressed with community manager Shonna coleman. Extremely kind and caring. She was very professional with my needs . A real human with a welcoming personality. Shonna takes the Moderne to a new level.

b
10/27/2020

I love living here. Everyone is so nice and the area couldn’t be better! The staff is quick to respond and very timely when you need something fixed.

S
10/23/2020

Moved in only 2 months ago but we've had a pretty good experience so far. Maintenance has been prompt and professional, facilities are generally well maintained, and everyone in the community is very friendly as well. Cori did an excellent job of helping us find the right apartment and assisting in the move in process. She has been a delight to work with and is usually my go-to for any questions/concerns. Cori and Rachel have also gone above and beyond to help me track down packages that were lost in the luxer lockers. That said, here are my two gripes: 1. The daily leaf blowing. I understand the need to clear out dust and leaves, but a daily cadence seems excessive and unnecessary. Why not once or twice a week? I promise a few leaves on the walkway is a non-issue. 2. The luxer locker is almost ALWAYS backed up, which makes the package finding process a nightmare. It'd be nice if management could address this matter by asking the community to be more conscientious about using the luxer lockers as a storage space.

d
10/06/2020

I love living here but as long as the neighbours have trained their dogs to not pee in the elevator each time i walk in everything is good (:

S
09/19/2020

The office staff have been amazing. Really appreciate Cori and Candice helping to get me settled in. Their cheerful attitudes, professionalism and attentiveness has made moving day a bit less painful. Still painful... but a bit less. :)

C
07/25/2020

The amenities here are fantastic! Everything is calm and quiet. I couldn’t ask for a better place to be living. Looking forward to renewing my lease!! The staff is great and very helpful, always on top of things and do a great job making everyone feel welcome! Thank you Tyler, Candice, And Cori you guys are amazing!

C
07/25/2020

The amenities here are fantastic! Everything is calm and quiet. I couldn’t ask for a better place to be living. Looking forward to renewing my lease!! The staff is great and very helpful, always on top of things and do a great job making everyone feel welcome! Thank you Tyler, Candice, And Cori you guys are amazing!


Call Us
(480) 947-3002
Address
4848 N Goldwater Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed