custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Scottsdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Moderne apartments! At The Moderne Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
04/18/2022

I flew to AZ from CA with only a week to find a job and an apartment and the Moderne was the first place I visited. On separate occasions, both Maraya and Savannah were extremely helpful and accommodating of my needs and circumstances. The units are gorgeous, the pool area is comparable to that of a resort, and the gym is clean and well equipped. I'd highly recommend living here.

H
04/15/2022

Our leasing agent/tour guide, Maraya, was excellent. She was super friendly and always helpful, without ever pressuring us. She answered all of the questions we had, and knew a ton about the property. Overall a great experience at the Moderne.

M
04/09/2022


S
04/04/2022

This review is for the Maintenance - Jason is just excellent! He is very attentive and goes above and beyond. The quality of his work is outstanding! If something needs to be fixed/corrected, he does it right the first time- not disappointed at all!

T
03/25/2022

Mareya from the front office is great. Very friendly and helpful

J
09/30/2021

As I was looking for apartments in Scottsdale, I came across this location and it was everything I was looking for. The leasing agency was very accommodating & made the process very smooth & made me feel at home. Their amenities are top notch & the community was a good vibe. Even though I didn't end up leasing at this complex due to moving dates, I would recommend it to people who are looking for a great location with luxury amenities!

J
09/30/2021

As I was looking for apartments in Scottsdale, I came across this location and it was everything I was looking for. The leasing agency was very accommodating & made the process very smooth & made me feel at home. Their amenities are top notch & the community was a good vibe. Even though I didn’t end up leasing at this complex due to moving dates, I would recommend it to people who are looking for a great location with luxury amenities!

A
07/01/2021

After living here for almost 6 months, I can say that this is by far my favorite community I've ever lived. The property is beautiful. The location is perfect. And there is even a private dog park for my dog to run around in! Maintenance team is very responsive with very fast turn around times. The leasing team & management is exceptional and will go out of their way to help in any way they can. 5 stars all around!

A
06/24/2021

I like the place it has a good location to the fashion square and old town Scottsdale. Community is pretty nice here. Our maintenance requests have been taken care of in a very prompt manner which has been great as I have had problems with requests in other apartments I have lived in. The one gentleman Joel always seems to be in a positive mood and happy to help. Overall it’s a good spot to live.

D
06/11/2021



Call Us
(480) 947-3002
Address
4848 N Goldwater Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed